13 December 2010

HEC MBA would like to congratulate the Visions of Leadership Award winners from the class of 2011.

The year-long Visions of Leadership cycle culminates in the annual Leadership Awards Ceremony. Each year, four students receive Leadership Awards, in recognition of the outstanding leadership potential they have demonstrated through their academic achievement and involvement in student-based initiatives. During the awards presentation the new intake display their talents for the leaving year. Click here to see photos of the 2010 intake in action!

The awards are based on 4 criteria;

  • GPA
  • OB grade
  • Elections by their peers (Class 2011)
  • Involvement in the program

This years winners are;

Damian Kasprzyk

Anne-Reine Lapeyre

Arnaud Revert

Elisabeth Garrett

1 comment

  1. 1.

Write a comment